Lake Tahoe Wedding Experts at Your Service

When you choose a South Lake Tahoe wedding here, you enjoy access to our team of preferred wedding professionals. The trusted vendors on this list share our commitment to making your Lake Tahoe wedding an exceptional experience. Feel free to contact each one directly, or speak with our onsite wedding specialist for assistance.

Request a Proposal

Contact us directly at 530-543-2175 or Email weddings@tahoeresorthotel.com




Lake Tahoe Resort Hotel Wedding

Professional and Trusted Resources:

Service/Company Name | Contact Person | Phone | Website

 

Wedding Cakes, Cupcakes & Specialty Desserts

Flour Girl Wedding Cakes | Sarah | 530.573.1138 | flourgirlweddingcakes.com
Tahoe Cakes by Grace | Grace | 530.318.4637 | tahoecakesbygrace.com
Lake Tahoe Cakes | 530.318.2444 | laketahoecakes.com
Crazy Good Doughnuts and Pies | 530.307.1481 | crazygooddoughnuts.com


Renowned Florists

Thran’s Flowers | Katie | 530.544.1171 | thransflowers.com
Lavish Floral | Tina | 775.232.7137 | lavishfloral.com
Rose Petals | Shirley | 775.586.8811 | weddingsintahoe.com
Enchanted Florist | 530.544.6840 | laketahoeenchantedflorist.com
Manzanitaglow | Emily Williams | 916.616.6166 | manzanitaglow.com
Art in Bloom | Hattie Reed | 775.720.7204 | artinbloomfloral.com
Twine & Dandy | Andi | 530.494.9330 | twineanddandy.com

Décor & Designers

Red Carpet Events | Karen | 775.355.1501 | redcarpeteventsanddesign.com
Manzanitaglow | Emily | 916.616.6166 | manzanitaglow.com
Tahoe Rustic Rentals | Karen | 775.591.4396 | tahoerusticrentals.com

Lake Tahoe Resort Hotel Wedding

Lake Tahoe Resort Hotel Wedding

Music Entertainment & Services

DJ SERVICES

Dyna”Mic”Duo DJ, Photo Booth & Party Blackjack & Poker | Randy or Theresa | 530.577.6119 | dynamicduo-entertainment.com
Lake DJ DJ & Photo Booth | Derek | 530.577.3414 | lakedj.com
Ascent DJ | David | 530.307.9140 | ascentdj.com
Cornerstone Entertainment DJ & Photo Booth | Drew | 530.545.1831| cornerstoneentertainment.com
McClain’s Mobile Music & DJ | Tracy or Ward | 775.246.4550 | mcclainsdj@gmail.com
Lake Tahoe DJ | Ryan or Dylan | 530.318.8316 | laketahoedj.com

Harp & Strings

PERFECT CEREMONY & COCKTAIL HOUR MUSIC

Celtic Harp Music | Anne | 530.541.2575 | celticharpmusic.com
Avalanche Acoustic DuoViolin & Guitar | 530.550.7473 | tahoeweddingmusic.com
String Beings | Van | 775.323.6919 | thestringbeings.com
Bagpiper | Sean Cummings | 530.318.5704 | yourbagpiper.com


Photography & Photojournalism

Indigo Photography | Brandy | 775.790.5177 | indigophotgraphy.net
Kendall Price Photography | 775.530.0355 | kendallpricephotography.com
Hall Creations | Angie | 530.318.2416 | hallcreations.com
Michelle Miller Photography | Michelle | 831.228.2623 | michellemillerphoto.com
Rachel Lomeli | Rachel | 530.318.1409 | rachellomeli.com
Tahoe Moments Photography | Vicki | 530.577.3414 | tahoemoments.com
Lauren Lindley | Lauren | 512.573.8606 | laurenlindley.com
Johnstone Studios | Trevor or Tourine | 775.722.8647 | johnstonestudios.com

Videography & Cinematography

Distinctive Video | Howard Coleman | 530.541.5280 | tahoedistinctivevideo.com
VideoQuest Productions | Jason | 775.267.6655 | videoquestproductions.com

Lake Tahoe Resort Hotel Wedding

Lake Tahoe Resort Hotel Wedding

Photo Booth, Game Shows & Party Blackjack

PicBox Photo Booth Company | 775.391.6161 | picboxphotobooth.com
Dyna”Mic”Duo Photo Booth & Party Blackjack & Poker Options | Randy or Theresa | 530.577.6119 | dynamicduo-entertainment.com
Lake DJ Photo Booth Options | Derek & Vicki | 530.577.3414 | lakedj.com
Cornerstone Entertainment | Drew | 530.545.1831 | cornerstoneentertainment.com
TapSnap Photo Booth | 775.332.0265 | tapsnap.net


Professional Wedding Planners, Designers & Coordinators

Blue Sky Events | Kerry Hawk | 775-589-2210 | blueskyevents.biz
Liane McCombs | 775.771.4153 | lianemccombs.com
eNVy Event Management | Lynne Barth | 775.901.0462 | envyeventmanagement.com
She Said Yes Weddings | Karie MacLeod | 775.276.8798 | shesaidyeslaketahoe.com

Ministers & Officiants

Pastor Alan Morse First Baptist Church | 530.544.5742
Dave Beronio Jr. | 775.781.1514 | tahoe-wedding.com
JB McIntyre | 800.336.3585 | aweddingceremony.com
Sharon Rusk | 775.588.4105 | idotahoeweddings.com
Robert Orr | 877.789.5695 | Laketahoeweddingplanner.com

Lake Tahoe Resort Hotel Wedding

Lake Tahoe Resort Hotel Wedding

Hair & Makeup

Tahoe Wedding Hair Hair & Make-Up (provide in-room service) | Marianna | 775.586.1738 | tahoeweddinghair.com
Rah Hair Studio Hair & Make-Up (provide in-room service) | Angie | 530.541.4761 | rahhair.com
LuLu Salon Hair & Make-up (right next door in Harrah’s) | 775.588.7510
Rio Nails & Spa Nails | 530.543.3439

Other Fine Providers

Borges Carriage & Sleigh Rides | 775.588.2953 | sleighride.com
Adventurette Bachelor/Bachelorette Parties | adventurettetahoe@gmail.com
Johns Cleaners Dry Cleaners | 530.544.4744 | johnscleaners.com
Sidestreet Boutique Tuxedos | 530.544.9071 | sidestreetboutique.com


Request a Proposal

Contact us directly at 530-543-2175 or Email weddings@tahoeresorthotel.com