Lake Tahoe Wedding Experts at Your Service

When you choose a South Lake Tahoe wedding at Lake Tahoe Resort Hotel, you get access to our team of preferred wedding professionals. The vendors on this list share our commitment to making your Lake Tahoe wedding an exceptional experience. Contact them directly, or speak with our onsite wedding specialist for assistance.

Professional and Trusted Resources:

Service/Company Name | Contact Person | Phone | Website

Wedding Cakes, Cupcakes & Specialty Desserts

Flour Girl Wedding Cakes | Sarah | 530.573.1138 | flourgirlweddingcakes.com
The Cork & More | Amanda | 530.544.5253 | thecorkandmore.com
Tahoe Cakes by Grace | Grace | 530.318.4637 | tahoecakesbygrace.com
Sweet Spokes Custom Popsicles | 530.307.0497 | sweetspokespops.com

Renowned Florists

Thran’s Flowers | Katie 530.544.1171 | thransflowers.com
Lavish Floral | Tina | 775.232.7137 | lavishfloral.com
Rose Petals | Shirley | 775.586.8811 | weddingsintahoe.com
Enchanted Florist | 530.544.6840 | laketahoeenchantedflorist.com
Manzanitaglow | Emily Williams | 916.616.6166 | manzanitaglow.com
Art in Bloom | Hattie Reed | 775.720.7204 | artinbloomfloral.com
Twine & Dandy | Andi | 530.494.9330 | twineanddandy.com

Décor & Designers

Red Carpet Events | Karen | 775.355.1501 | redcarpeteventsanddesign.com
Manzanitaglow | Emily | 916.616.6166 | manzanitaglow.com
The Entertainer | Angelina or Rich | 775.783.9300 | tahoeentertainer.com

Music Entertainment & Services

DJ SERVICES

Dyna”Mic”Duo DJ, Photo Booth & Party Blackjack & Poker | Randy or Theresa | 530.577.6119 | dynamicduo-entertainment.com
Lake DJ DJ & Photo Booth | Derek | 530.577.3414 | lakedj.com
High Sierra Sounds DJ & Mirror Photo Booth | John | 530.318.0685 | highsierrasound.com
Ascent DJ | David | 530.307.9140 | ascentdj.com
Music Magic | Brett | 530.577.2221 | musicmagictahoe.com
Cornerstone Entertainment DJ & Photo Booth | Drew | 530.545.1831| cornerstoneentertainment.com
Justincredible DJ | Justin | 775.671.5900 | justincredibledj.com
McClain’s Mobile Music & DJ |Tracy or Ward | 775.246.4550 | mcclainsdj@gmail.com

Harp & Strings ~ Perfect Ceremony & Cocktail Hour Music

Celtic Harp Music | Anne | 530.541.2575 | celticharpmusic.com
Avalanche Acoustic DuViolin & Guitar | 530.550.7473 | tahoeweddingmusic.com
String Beings | Van | 775.323.6919 | thestringbeings.com
Bagpiper | Sean Cummings | 530.318.5704 | yourbagpiper.com

Photography & Photojournalism

Indigo Photography | Brandy | 775.790.5177 | indigophotgraphy.net
Kendall Price Photography | 775.530.0355 | kendallpricephotography.com
Hall Creations | Angie | 530.318.2416 | hallcreations.com
Michelle Miller Photography | Michelle | 831.228.2623 | michellemillerphoto.com
Rachel Lomeli | Rachel | 530.318.1409 | rachellomeli.com
Tahoe Moments Photography | Vicki | 530.577.3414 | tahoemoments.com
Lauren Lindley | Lauren | 512.573.8606 | laurenlindley.com
Johnstone Studios | Trevor or Tourine | 775.722.8647 | johnstonestudios.com

Videography & Cinematography

Distinctive Video | Howard Coleman | 530.541.5280 | tahoedistinctivevideo.com
VideoQuest Productions | Jason | 775.267.6655 | videoquestproductions.com

Photo Booth, Game Shows & Party Blackjack

PicBox Photo Booth Company | 775.391.6161 | picboxphotobooth.com
Tahoe Photo Mirrors  Interactive Mirror | John | 530.318.0685 | tahoephotomirrors.com
Dyna”Mic”Duo Photo Booth & Party Blackjack & Poker Options | Randy or Theresa | 530.577.6119 | dynamicduo-entertainment.com
Lake DJ Photo Booth Options | Derek & Vicki | 530.577.3414 | lakedj.com
Justincredible DJ |Justin | 775.671.5900 | justincredibledj.com
Cornerstone Entertainment | Drew | 530.545.1831 | cornerstoneentertainment.com
TapSnap Photo Booth | 775.332.0265 | tapsnap.net

Professional Wedding Planners, Designers & Coordinators

Blue Sky Events | Kerry Hawk | 775-589-2210 | tahoeweddingcoordinator.com
The Entertainer | Angelina or Rich | 775.783.9300 | tahoeentertainer.com
Tahoe Party Rentals | 775.790.7693 | laketahoepartyrentals.com

Ministers & Officiants

Pastor Alan Morse First Baptist Church | 530.544.5742
Dave Beronio Jr. | 775.781.1514 | tahoe-wedding.com
JB McIntyre | 800.336.3585 | aweddingceremony.com
Sharon Rusk | 775.588.4105 | idotahoeweddings.com
Robert Orr | 530.577.5604 | beautifultahoeweddings.com

Hair & Makeup

Tahoe Wedding Hair Hair & Make-Up (provide in-room service) | Marianna | 775.586.1738 | tahoeweddinghair.com
Rah Hair Studio Hair & Make-Up (provide in-room service) | Angie | 530.541.4761 | rahhair.com LuLu Salon Hair & Make-up (right next door in Harrah’s) | 775.588.7510 | luluhairdesign.com
Rio Nails & Spa Nails | 530.543.3439

Other Fine Providers

Borges Carriage & Sleigh Rides | 775.588.2953 | sleighrides.com
Adventurette Bachelor/Bachelorette Parties | adventurettetahoe@gmail.com
Johns Cleaners Dry Cleaners | 530.544.4744 | johnscleaners.com
Sidestreet Boutique Tuxedos | 530.544.9071 | sidestreetboutique.com
The Cork & More Welcome Baskets | 530.544.5253 | thecorkandmore.com