877.497.8483

Lake Tahoe Wedding Experts at Your Service


When you choose a South Lake Tahoe wedding at Lake Tahoe Resort Hotel, you get access to an entire team of wedding professionals that can take care of every detail. Below is a list of our preferred vendors for weddings in Lake Tahoe, all of whom share our commitment to creating an exceptional experience for you and your guests. Feel free to contact them directly, or speak with our onsite wedding specialist for assistance.

Preferred Vendors

Service/Company Name   Contact Info

Cakes
   
Absolutely Fabulous   530.545.8381 www.abfabdesserts.com
Katie Cakes   530.721.1501 www.tahoekatiecakes.com
Tahoe Cakes by Grace   530.318.4637 www.tahoecakesbygrace.com
The Cork & More   530.544.5253 www.thecorkandmore.com
The Flour Girl   530.573.1138 www.flourgirlweddingcakes.com

Chapels
   
Lakefront Wedding Chapel   800.933.8246 www.lakefrontwedding.com
The Wedding Chapel at Harveys   775.588.2411 www.harveystahoeweddings.com

Dry Cleaners
   
John's Cleaners   530.544.4744

Event Design
   
Celadon Event Arts   775.240.3048 www.celadonevents.net

Flowers
   
Art in Bloom   775.720.7204 www.bridalartinbloom.com
Enchanted Florist   800.898.3569 www.laketahoeenchantedflorist.com
Flowers by Terri   800.490.3066
Thran's   530.544.1171 www.thransflowers.com
Tina Hoy Barnwell   775.278.1485 www.lavishfloral.com

Hair
   
Aqua Hair Designs   530.544.8080
LuLu Hair Salon   775.588.7510
Marianna Lucido   775.586.1738
Sessions Salon   530.541.2722
Susan Allasia   530.541.8477 www.allasiacreations.com

Massage Therapists
   
Megan Gandt   530.545.3051
Tahoe Massage Therapy (in suite service)   530.544.7621

Music
   
Bill McClaine Mobil DJ   775.246.4550
Dyna "Mic" Duo   530.577.6119 www.dynamicduo-entertainment.com
High Sierra Sound   530.541.4881 www.highsierrasounds.com
Lake DJ Derek Tarpey   530.577.3414 www.lakedj.com
Music Magic   800.776.3548 www.musicmagictahoe.com
Music on the Move   916.991.3738 www.musiconthemovedjs.com

Pastors
   
Rev. David Beronio   775.588.7655 tahoe-wedding.com
Rev. J.B. McIntyre   800.336.3585
Rev. Robert D. Orr   877.889.6379 Beautifultahoeweddings.com

Photographers
   
Allison Ramsey Photography   775.790.0680 www.aramseyphoto.com
Ciprian Photography   775.233.6174 www.ciprianphotography.com
Hall Creations Photography   530.318.2416 www.hallcreations.com
Indigo Photography   775.790.5177 indigophotography.net/
Matt Theilen Photography   775.224.8254 www.matttheilen.com
Monique Sady   775.762.8828 www.photographybymonique.com

Shuttle/Limo Service
   
Discover Lake Tahoe   530.542.1080 www.discoverlaketahoe.net
Sierra West Limousine   775.588.4500

Tuxedo Rental
   
Felicia Events   775.783.1948 feliciaevents.com
Side Street Boutique   530.544.9071 www.sidestreetboutique.com

Video
   
Advanced Video   800.887.3107
Ever After Creations   775.624.1141
Starling Video   775.883.2880
Tilted Planet Productions   775.588.4147
Video Quest Productions   800.374.9222

Wedding Coordinators
   
Felicia Events   775.783.1948 www.feliciaevents.com
Sierra Weddings   775.586.1850 www.sierraweddings.com

800.988.9895


My Tahoe - Kayaking
very kid friendly, clean, staff very accommodating
Had a great time and the kids loved the pool. Complementary breakfast/happy hour made it easy if you were staying in town rather than venturing out. Parking is rather pricey. Pretty fish pond in lobby, nice touch. Justin E. (Concierge) and Jeremy (Reception) staff very friendly and helpful. Housekeeping missed a few areas, but very minor. Will be staying here again!
by shp (US). Stay date: Aug 2013
RESERVATIONS
check-in:

check-out: